Loading player…

Fielfraz is a Danish rock band which existed from 1981 to 1996. Fielfraz have reunited on a couple of occasions in 2009.

The three founding members are Claus Hempler (vocals), Nils Brakchi (Mofosteel) (bass) and Kenneth Priisholm (guitar), while Jens Langhorn (drums) joined the band in 1987 . They released three albums: Shine (1990), Electric Eel (1992) and Slick (1996).

Fielfraz was a Danish band which had its heyday between 1990 and 1996. The band's name stems from the German word… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls