Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork
Felix Mendelssohn

Violin Concerto in E minor, Op. 64: I. Allegro molto appassionato (14:07)

We don't have a wiki here yet...


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Love!!
  • wonderful and beautiful Concerto, one of my favorites
  • Niceeee
  • This is on the fairly small tag radio '-L5' if you want to try hearing it again.

API Calls