Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

The first release made by the band right after their formation in 2002.

The self-released EP was only available on their first tours before the band was signed to Rise Records.

1. "Given to Dreams of What Shall Never" 2. "On The Brightside She Could Choke" 3. "A Shoreline Perspective"

David Marion - Vocals Brandon Proff - Drums Michael Madruga - Bass Adam Fisher - Guitar Matt Clouse - Guitar

*Recorded at Grey Music Recording Company in Thornton, CO, July-October 2002. Mixed & Mastered by… read more



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls