Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Songfacts says "House of Pain" was written by Faster Pussycat founders Taime Downe and Greg Steele. It was released on their second album Wake Me When It's Over and the single climbed to #28 on the Billboard Hot 100, making it the band's only Top-40 hit and themselves very much one-hit wonders.

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for Disvisonpunk86
    Beautiful track one of their best songs to ❤️👌
  • Avatar for r-iman
    very nice
  • Avatar for remaro1
    To besta. Que foda!
  • Avatar for DeadEndParty
    1989 yeah brings me back got dumped :-(
  • Avatar for Purefrost1
    Was there like 10 people at the show? This video sucks and kills a good tune. Thumbs Down and skip...
  • Avatar for DdroL
    wonder what year this video was taken, i think i saw this tour with the military outfits
  • Avatar for aelimeade
    glad I was out of the room for the electronic version.
  • Avatar for bnegativo
    Amazing song
  • Avatar for moreaupat
    loved that clip back in time
  • Avatar for DdroL
    ummmmmmmmmm wtf

API Calls