Loading player…

The band plays a and fusion of and music with influences by , and music on a very high technical level.

It was formed in Trondheim, Norway in 1991 by four students of the Jazz Department at the Conservatory of Music of Trondheim. Saxophonist Haavard Lund left the band during fall of 1995 and Trifon Trifonov from Bulgaria joined as new saxophonist in December 1995.

Line Up: Stian Carstensen: accordion, guitar Nils-Olav Johansen… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • oof, been listening to SC3/estradasphere for years and had no fuckin clue about these lads, VERY GOOD MUSIC
  • disgustingly great
  • Farmers Market interviewed in the latest issue of Rock-A-Rolla! Check it out here: www.rock-a-rolla.com
  • There will be Live two days November 14th,15th at Daikanyama Japan. Can't help but look forward to.
  • Theres a new album HOORAH!!!
  • Slav to the Rhythm is amazing. I really like the old school prog rock vibe.
  • 来日公演すばらしかった!
  • <3
  • Awesome stuff! I just discovered them through Mike Patton's Ipecac label. Totally unexpected but equally fantastic.
  • amazing musicianship!

API Calls