Loading player…

Large artwork

Where Distant Spirits Remain

FALLOCH ARE: Andy Marshall - Vocals, Guitars, Bass & Tin Whistle Scott McLean - Piano, Keyboards & Drums

All music by Falloch. All lyrics by Andy Marshall.

Guitar solo on 'The Carrying Light' by Micky Vega. Female vocals and violin by Carine Tinney. Cello by Tobias Merker.

Recorded and mixed by Scott McLean. Mastered by Ronan Chris Murphy.

Photography by Pierre-Henri Crave (mr-twingo.deviantart.com) Layout by Anestis Goudas (www.derz-design.com)

A&R by Darren Toms.

contact@falloch.com www.falloch.com



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Brilliant, can't stop listening.
  • The bass is excellent on this album.
  • amazing!
  • понравилось
  • Super super album. Hats off!
  • One of the BEST albums of 2011! : ) It just gets better and better with every listen....love the sheer drive of them bass lines,they totally carry it all the way through if ya ask me.Absolutely outstanding debut imo anyway,and really looking forward to hearing more stuff from 'em.
  • One of THE albums of 2011!

API Calls