Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Fallen Horizon


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Esbjerg, Denmark

Fallen Horizon is a metalcore constellation from Esbjerg, Denmark. The band consists of:

Christian Johansen - Vocals
Mikkel Thuesen Petersen - Drums
Denni Ian Jørgensen - Bass
Martin Ottosen - Guitar.

The band have released ”Breaking the Silence” in 2010 and in 2012 they released their long awaited EP ”Resentment”.

Follow them at:


Top Albums

Listening Trend

572listeners all time
6,096scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners