Loading player…

Faith No More

Caffeine (4:28)

"Caffeine" is a song by the alternative metal band Faith No More, appearing on their fourth studio album, Angel Dust. It was written by singer Mike Patton during a sleep-deprivation experiment along with "Land of Sunshine". According to keyboardist Roddy Bottum, caffeine is "the only drug he does". The song was also included on Faith No More's greatest hits compilation The Platinum Collection in 2005 and The Works in…

read more

Similar Tracks


(l,m,p) Faith No More
< Mike Bordin: Drums; Roddy Bottum: Keyboards;
Billy Gould: Bass Guitar; Jim Martin: Guitar;

Read more at Metrolyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls