Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window



Everyone’s tags

More tags


Tokyo, Japan (2013 – present)

FAKY (fei:key) is a 5 member girl group consisting of Anna, Lil’ Fang, Mikako, Diane and Tina who represent the ‘real girls’ of Tokyo, Japan. The name FAKY was created by combining the two words “FAntastic + toKYo” and also stands for “Five Ass Kicking Youngsters”. The group was formed based on the theme of ‘Real’ and ‘Tokyo’ with the goal of expressing the culture, music and the lives of real Tokyo girls. The name FAKY was originally derived from the word ‘FAKE’ to challenge themselves to bring something new and real to the Japanese music scene.

FAKY consists of bilingual members as it looks to expand its reach outside of Japan as the next generation girls group from Tokyo. FAKY’s message is for girls to “do what they want, the way they want” as that is the FAKY’s way of life.

FAKY made their official debut in 2013 as a dance & vocal group that stands atop the scene to provide the world with a fusion of world-class music and the fashion and culture of Tokyo.


Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,046listeners all time
22,964scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • joaovsg

    e morreram

    8 Jun 3:33am Reply
  • YourGetawayCar

    If Lil Fang didn't update her instagram, I'd be terrified they didn't exist on this planet anymore >_>None of the social pages for them are ever updated. Avex, please do something with them!

    30 Apr 3:33am Reply
  • Eyris_

    Come back please!!! Now! Avex said that at the beginning of 2015 and here it is!!!

    2 Feb 7:16pm Reply
  • watwot

    step 1: make some changes; step 2: stop releasing shit for a long while; step 3: go on official hiatus

    7 Nov 2014 Reply
  • _overtoyou

    I hope they can make a comeback with even better music.

    3 Aug 2014 Reply
  • lilkitten2


    21 Jul 2014 Reply
  • mrZENO_

    They're gonna change some members :/

    15 Jul 2014 Reply
  • lawliet_

    Wow, they're amazing! I really hope they make it big. The last japanese girl group i really liked was Foxxi misQ.

    11 Jul 2014 Reply
  • Kirlia20

    I love the mini too, I really hope they won't disband or something like this next Year.

    9 Jul 2014 Reply
  • tomfordfan


    9 Jul 2014 Reply
  • kishi_mi

    the minialbum is GREAT.

    7 Jul 2014 Reply
  • waywardcupcake1

    Wow, just checked this group out. They're definitely a group to watch because possess a great amount of talent! :)

    26 Mar 2014 Reply
  • MELODYsCrown

    They're not a typical J-Pop group, I love them! ♥ Can't wait for their album. :D

    16 Mar 2014 Reply
  • hanzou-sama

    I got stuck with The One on repeat, can't wait for their album on April!

    20 Feb 2014 Reply
  • micha4D

    Girl Digger is soo good [2]

    29 Jan 2014 Reply
  • snowfairys-

    Girl Digger is soo good.

    25 Jan 2014 Reply
  • lilkitten2

    love them, powerful voices

    25 Jan 2014 Reply
  • thomaswilmoore

    Better Without You is finally available on iTunes worldwide!

    15 Jan 2014 Reply
  • Dash_PR

    Avex <3

    9 Dec 2013 Reply
  • jemappellebecca

    damn, this group is surprisingly good [2]

    4 Dec 2013 Reply
  • All 37 shouts

Top Listeners