Loading player…

FTISLAND (Korean: 에프티 아일랜드), short for Five Treasure Island, is a five-member South Korean rock band. The members are Choi Jong-hoon (guitar and keyboard), Lee Hongki (lead vocals) Lee Jae jin (bass and vocals), Song Seung-hyun (guitar and vocals; replacing Oh Won-bin in 2009), and Choi Min-hwan (drums).

Their debut album, titled "Cheerful Sensibility", was the sixth best-selling album in 2007. Their debut song…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Why are we questioning the tag now? Most of us came into Lastfm with it like this and just went with it, just like with Big Bang vs BIGBANG. In other news, FT remains awesome.
  • The correct tag is FTISLAND ;___; [2]
  • The correct tag is FTISLAND ;___;
  • Why is it F.T Island and not F.T. Island? Two punctuations is the correct one!
  • This tag is correct?
  • Hello Hello ♥ Hongki voice is perfect ♥
  • wow I WILL is amazing!
  • New japanese album? OMFG, i sleep and FT island release another album?
  • god dammit I WILL is perfect [8] Srsly, I still can't get over it.
  • #FTISLANDPRAY2NDWIN yasssss :)

API Calls