Loading player…

F.O.O.L is a Swedish electronic music duo composed Rasmus Hermansen and Oliver Nilsson . The group name is not hiding behind the emotions, but rather behind an acronym meaning "Fuck Our Ordinary Lives". The Productions started in 2009 in Eskilstuna, Sweden.

Their first release, the "Diamonds Ashy Lungs EP", came out in late 2009 and was distributed free on their MySpace.


read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Brilliant!
  • Bretthart
  • discovered these guys, thnx to Designer Drugs datamix
  • Слито в попсу с 2012.
  • Да да да! Парни и своё отлично делают, и ремиксы классные!
  • I came here from Cryaotic's video.
  • Wow ! They gained a lot of popularity with that new EP !
  • The Game EP is freaking awesomeeeeee!
  • http://soundcloud.com/rock-partyy/trash-and-partyy
  • OMGITM !!!

API Calls