Loading player…

Ezra Joyce consisted of Sean Brown and Jason Jenigen. They formed in the summer of 2007 and released an EP entitled Vast Forms. In December 2008 they released a split LP with Pianos Become The Teeth. The 7" version of the split was released in early 2009 by BEAR Records.

They announced their break up January 4th of 2013. Jason is drumming in Hivelords while Sean is playing guitar in Prophet, Said I.…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • LOL what a name. I can dig
  • http://closure2.bandcamp.com please listen
  • i have one of the tracks off of the three way split and the astrophel and stella song. not the ursa song tho.
  • thank you sean/robin! really great stuff here
  • does anyone have "Three Way Split with The Sea Swallowed Us Whole and Understaffed Orchestra" and "Split with Osterii, Astrophel & Stella, and Ursa Theodorus"?
  • I have uploaded the EP in a MP3 Version you could downloaded here: http://www.mediafire.com/?3m92355slbkb69u
  • here is our vast form EP: http://www.mediafire.com/?omwrjdr4a30le . our new stuff is 10x better and we can not wait to get it out there.
  • glad you guys are making more music, excited to hear it, message me it!
  • not that anyone checks this, but new songs this week
  • hey guys, ezra joyce is alive again, plenty of new material written, just need to get it recorded.

API Calls