Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Eyes Upon Separation



Listen to, buy or share


  • 15,844
  • 1,468


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Eyes Upon Separation’s last release on Tribunal was only a taste of what was to come. Featuring several members of ZAO, this five piece metal core outfit stab and punch their way though 34 minutes of chaos. Right at home with bands like Botch and Dillinger Escape Plan, these guys are sure to blow up in 2002.

Band Members:
Matt Auxier - guitar
Brandon Smith- vocals
Nick Corns- guitar
JT Woodruff- bass
Jeremy Rankin- drums

Top Albums

Listening Trend

1,468listeners all time
15,844scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.