Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Eyes Of Munity are a Metalcore band from Surrey, UK. Formed in early 2010 by Austin Chapman Dainty, Ivaylo Parvanov and Ben Clements after their previous band 'Upon Depths Of Despair'. The arrival of their new guitarist (Theo Visser) and bass player (Kiran Weerasekera) completed the bands lineup. The band started their first performances while all of the members were still attending school and college.

With strong melody, punchy breakdowns, solid technical riffs and unforgettably energetic show's behind them to… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls