A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Eye Q was the name of a Danish girlband that won the first season of the reality show Popstars on the tv station TV 2 in 2001. The girlband consisted of four members who were Trine Randbo Jepsen, former winner of the Danish National Song Contest in 1999 with the song 'Denne Gang', Louise Lolle, Sofie Hviid and Julie Jungvig Næslund.

The major media coverage of the TV program probably contributed to the success of the first album they released… read more

Top Tracks

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Similar Artists

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls