Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

There are a bunch of artists called Eye:

1) EYE, a psychedelic rock band from Colombus, OH. They released their first album Center of the Sun on october 22nd, 2011. After signing to Kemado Records, EYE re-released their first opus on april 3rd, 2012. Vinyl came with new artwork.

Band members are: Matt Auxier (guitar, vocals) / Matt Bailey (bass) Brandon Smith (drums, vocals) / Adam Smith (guitar)

2) An experimental… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • lol highest track is the optical illusion vid
  • NZ EYE {{☼}}
  • Check out our interview:
  • Center of the Sun is awesome!
  • Eye - Center Of The Sun (2011) - Eye are a heavy psych/space rock trio from Columbus, Ohio. EYE are the trio of Matt Auxier on guitar and vocals, Matt Bailey on bass, and Brandon Smith on drums and vocals, with Adam Smith contributing organ, Mellotron. We're in full blown early 70s spaced out heavy Prog mode. But EYE also explore stoned Black Sabbath styled themes, with the lyrics at all times being otherworldly and mystical. Hawkwind, Sabbath, shades of King Crimson. -.-.-.-. om hari om .....
  • Only EYE that matters is from the boredoms
  • Much respect to EYE the Australian guys! I WANT A MANDATE!
  • Can anyone tell me what bands are on the EYE punk mixtape?

API Calls