Loading player…

Large artwork
Explosions in the Sky

Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Die, Those Who Tell the Truth Shall Live Forever

We don't have a wiki here yet...



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • dope
  • This album. This album played on some tumblr blog. Now, usually it's ridiculously annoying when music on people's blogs starts playing by itself, but that one time I left it playing. That was my first time listening to Explosions In The Sky.
  • Yep, this is their best album. [6]
  • Probably their heaviest album and it might be my favorite from them. Love them all though
  • un buen album de post-rock!
  • This album is terrific.
  • got this on vinyl not too long again. one of the best decisions i've ever made.
  • My favorite by them, and I think their best as well.
  • A Poor Man's Memory ... <3

API Calls