Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

official website:

Genre: Thrash Metal

Current line-up: Béba - Drums Juca - Vocals Paulo - Bass Elias - Guitars

Discography: Hate and Violence Demo, 1988 Demo Tape III Demo, 1989 Rotten Authorities Full-length, 1991 Psychotic Mind Full-length, 2003 Welcome To Your Hell Full-length, 2006

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls