A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

official website: http://www.executer.com.br/

Genre: Thrash Metal

Current line-up: Béba - Drums Juca - Vocals Paulo - Bass Elias - Guitars

Discography: Hate and Violence Demo, 1988 Demo Tape III Demo, 1989 Rotten Authorities Full-length, 1991 Psychotic Mind Full-length, 2003 Welcome To Your Hell Full-length, 2006

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls