Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Evolove is a five piece alternative rock band hailing from Los Angeles, California. Formed originally from the four members of the now defunct pop rock band Waiting 4 Wyatt, along with the 2009 name change came a new image and sound for their music. Evolove's current member line up consists of Lucy Levinsohn (Vocals), Billy Berman (Bass), Dave Corsile (Lead Guitar), Colby Jensen (Rhythm Guitar) and Brian Weathers (Drums). Former members include John Ruiz (Guitar) and Jae Wong (Drums).

After… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls