A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Evilheart was formed in 1999 by Rodolfo Rogers (Drums), Raúl Borrego (Guitar), Alex Fernández (Guitar), Luis Valencia (Keyboards), César Bañuelos (Vocals) and Jorge Torres (Bass). In the summer of 2000 the band recorded the demo "Summoned To War," which was released until July 13 of 2001. After some lineup changes, Evilheart entered the studio in August of 2003 to record their debut album "Dark In Glory." The lineup was: César Bañuelos (Vocals), Ricardo Salazar (Guitar), Sergio Aréchiga (Bass… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls