Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Everywhere West is a 4 pieced band currently based in Leeds. They were formed in Late 2011 by Sam Asbury, Jade Ellins, Mark Cooper and Dan Marsh.


Top Tracks

Top Albums


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls