A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

everlasting is Every Little Thing's first album released on April 9, 1997. It reached #1 on the Oricon charts and sold 1,922,160 copies.

Everlasting is a sensational album with a big hit record, including hits such as "Dear My Friend", "Future World", and "Season". Kaori Mochida's cute and clear voice as well as the rhythmical sound of Mitsuru Igarashi and Ichiro Ito contributed to the album's major success.


API Calls