Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

4 FORCE is the fourth album (and first since Igarashi's departure) by Every Little Thing released on March 22, 2001. It sold 847,330 copies and reached #2 on the Oricon charts.

4 FORCE was the first album by Every Little Thing since their founder, composer, keyboardist, Mitsuru Igarashi, left the band. In his wake, Mochida took over the lyric writing, and Ichiro, along with other talented musicians, composed and arranged the tracks.



Coming soon - reply to and upvote shouts! Subscribe now for early access or find out more.

Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls