Loading player…

The band was formed in 1997 under the name of Neverwood by Attila Tanczer (keyboards) and Viktor Erdos (bass). After the continuos changes, the line-up was stabilized in 2000 when Tamas Rabel (drums) and Ferenc Farkas (guitars) joined. They finished their first demo with hungarian lyrics in the February of 2001. In this period the band performed on numerous gigs and festivals. In 2002 Balazs "Balu" Koncz became…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Haven't heard them before, but the latest album is amazing. Gratulálok! :D
  • great stuff! =)
  • Awesome band! IMO what makes them really special is the combo between keyboards and guitars... Simply amazing melodies! Of course, the vocalist also suits the music perfectly... One of the best prog/power acts out there for sure
  • Pretty good stuff
  • Cool, thanks for the free downloads :)
  • OK. There's no problem if you buy the CD after you fall in love with TRN! Thanks! :)
  • The wonderful new album has not yet been officially released ;)
  • Wonderful new album.
  • I'd say it's progressive metal. I like the new album too
  • True hungarian powermetal yeah

API Calls