The Silence from Your Room

Hell Hole Productions
Release date
19 Aug 2009
Running length
7 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 A Desperate Frolic free download 4:02 440
2 Chanson d'Hiver free download 9:14 417
3 Dear Eva pt. 1 free download 8:33 351
4 Dear Eva pt. 2 free download 0:52 347
5 Beasts of Flesh and Iron free download 6:32 280
6 Alone, Into the Silence of Ice free download 10:20 439
7 Shai-Hulud (The Creator Worm) free download 3:17 285

About this album

Ever Circling Wolves’ self-released debut album, their second release ever and first to be recorded with a full line-up.
Released in the summer of 2009.

Line-up on this record:
Henri Harell - guitar, vocals
Otto Forsberg - guitar, mouth harp
Niko Karjalainen - drums
Arttu Kantola - bass

Other releases

Listening Trend

603listeners all time
6,675scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • adrianorawa

    This is really nice, truly massive. I'll keep an eye on this band.

    20 Jul 2011 Reply
  • metal_wraith

    Great sounding band. I'm impressed.

    18 Apr 2010 Reply
  • hydrocephalic

    Agree with you, BeyondTheHorror. Never thought it was going to be like that, I really like this now.

    25 Sep 2009 Reply
  • BeyondTheHorror

    Better then expected, so positive suprise. Impressive death doom.

    20 Sep 2009 Reply

Top Listeners