Loading player…

The show was hosted by Katrina Leskanich, who won the Eurovision Song Contest in 1997 with Love Shine A Light, and Renārs Kaupers, who was Latvia's first ever Eurovision Song Contest entrant in 2000 with his band Brainstorm.

In May 2005, the EBU opened a poll on Eurovision.tv to find the ten songs that would compete. Voters chose their two favourite songs from each of five decades: 1956 to 1965, 1966 to 1975, 1976…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I like Eurovision too. But it isn't an artist.
  • Well if you like Eurovision you need this Album its one of the best with very good Artists.

API Calls