A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Formed in November of 2009, Ethereal Genocide had a shaky existence with frequent concerns involving the line-up, determined to make it, Guitarist Zim Smith and Drummer Daniel Tipton would continue to write music as Ethereal Genocide through anything.

The band's first steady line up consisted of lead guitarist Zim Smith, drummer Daniel Tipton, Julius Macedonia on vocals, Chris Johnson on rhythm guitar, Jesse Free on keys and synth, and Chris McCarty on bass, this line-up would continue to write and… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls