Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Ethereal Dimension


DRH F2011 1
  • 17
  • 3
Not many people have scrobbled Ethereal Dimension recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Ethereal Dimension is a Danish progressive rock band formed in 2011 in Vig, Denmark.
The band consist of Esben Ladekjær Gravesen (lead vocal, guitar), Kristian Noe (guitar), Robert Just Jensen (bass), Jacob Lynggaard Olsen (drums) and Nikolaj Stausbøl (keys).

Top Albums

Listening Trend

3listeners all time
17scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile