A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Current line-up:

Silvio Bilbao : guitar Yamil Yovine : vocals (Angkor (Arg)) Diego Braña : guitar (Prion) Marcelo Parolo : bass Ariel Martinez : drums

Former/past member(s):

Marcelo Salusky : bass Juan Pedro Morello : guitar Bruno Martinez : bass Marcos Bustamante : vocals Diego “El Turko” Cortese (Rigor Mortis (Arg), Morbid Suffering)

Additional notes:

Their also participated in: - "Hermandad Metálica Volume I", Compilation, 1999 (Edited By Fanzine Metálica & Hurling Metal Records) - "Nahuel Volume III", Compilation, 2001 (Edited by Hurling Metal Records)


Demo 96 - Demo… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls