Loading player…

Estrum is: Zena Mckelvy (vocals), Jason Rufuss Sewell (guitar), Jordan Peterson (guitar), Erik Christianson (keys), Jhon Bellizia (bass), and Brian McClain(drums.) Estrum is a melodic progressive metal band from Austin, Texas. They are in the recording stage and are working on 14 orginal songs. Estrum is also seeking management and a recording contract.

The sound of Estrum is focused on extreme dynamics from soft,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Like it so much
  • You guys just should keep going!
  • New album one day?
  • Lovely!
  • Yours <3
  • Охрененно!
  • В рот мне ноги!
  • Good band. Reminds of Stream of Passion.
  • Absolutely adorable
  • id say more 14 year old boys are gonna have quality bathroom time with that picture than people who buy an album by this band lol. i just think its goofy that an upcoming band has to put up a picture like that that i thought it was like some chick singer at first but no its a band.

API Calls