News

Share

live 25/4

16 Apr 2010 | from dot.cult.bg/esem/

Live internet stream: TPOLM Lazy Sunday Video organised by Jaakko Manninen and Antti J?dertpolm. Sunday, 25th April 7010 Event starts at noon GMT Esem 1 hour set : 7pm GMT = 8pm CET = 9pm EET More details TBA. 

Read the full article at:
http://4ltrs.in/esem/?p=250&from=rss

Comments

Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up (it’s free).

Last.fm is not responsible for the content of external websites.