A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

Escape Route 36 (also known as ER36) is a band of five students from Oathall Community College, Haywards Heath, UK.

Josie Charlwood is on keyboards and vocals, Ben Fadero on lead guitar, Jack Partridge on rhythm guitar, Joel Hardingham on bass guitar and Ben Waggett is on drums and percussion.

The band, which originally formed in November 2007 have played live gigs and have been playing locally in Sussex from September 2009.

From January to May 2009 ER36 set about… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls