Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Equilibrio is a Filipino pop rock outfit formed in early 2011. It is comprised of Jun San Miguel (vocals, guitars, keyboards), Ray-an Cenicio (drums, keyboards), Russel Valdez (vocals, bass), Tito Santos (guitars), Bongyo Bautista (saxophones, drums) and Yanicel Francisco (vocals). The band is based in Morong, Rizal, Philippines.The name “Equilibrio” has reference to the Chinese exercise tai chi chuan, of which Jun San Miguel is a practitioner. Their main music influences include the Beatles, Jackson Browne, Sting, U2, Tom… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for pusm
    Here's a video of song excerpts from Sige Lang:

API Calls