A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

A punk-pop/post-grunge quartet from Tulsa, Oklahoma, Epperley consists of vocalist/guitarist Dave Terry, guitarist/vocalist Matt Nader, bassist Dave Bynum, and drummer John Truskett. The band scored a record deal with Triple X after sending an unsolicited, self-recorded demo tape, which led to their eponymous debut album in 1996. The track "Shy" from Sophomore Slump was featured in an episode of the television series Buffy the Vampire Slayer.

Albums: Sophomore Slump, 1996 Epperley, 1996

Terry and Nader are now… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

People Listening Now

API Calls