Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

"On this album, Mark Jansen continues with the collection of songs that make up "The Embrace That Smothers". The first three parts of this can be found on Prison of Desire (2000), the After Forever debut album, and the following three parts can be found on The Divine Conspiracy (2007), Epica's third album. These songs deal with the dangers of organized religion."

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for DanyCamp
  • Avatar for AnahVizoto
    Sends chills down my spine. [2]
  • Avatar for AshtonWCE
    the violin in the end is AMAZING
  • Avatar for Caelin
    The age-old development of consciousness Drives us away from the essence of life We meditate too much, so that our instincts will fade away They fade away .....whut?
  • Avatar for Irnanda
    the best sound music , i like it so much..
  • Avatar for tresfoufou
    Sends chills down my spine.
  • Avatar for valkyrie199
    Classic. <3
  • Avatar for deBadWolff
    Bloody love this band... and this song...
  • Avatar for DavidVSoho
    Choruses are... <3
  • Avatar for Karaouq16
    Can not even describe how amazing and magical this song is (9) such a great band

API Calls