A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Uprising is the sixth full length album by Swedish metal band Entombed. It was released in 2000.


L-G Petrov - Vocals Uffe Cederlund - Guitar, Backing vocals, Organ Alex Hellid - Guitar Jörgen Sandström - Bass Peter Stjärnvind - Drums

Guests: Jonas Lundberg - maracas on "Insanity's Contagious," tambourine on "Time Out." Fred Estby - drums on "Year in Year Out" and "Returning to Madness"


API Calls