Events

27 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2006 | 2005 | 2003

Events from 2006

Thursday 2 March 2006
Yellowcard
EngericaConcert
Astoria
London, United Kingdom
51.515885 -0.130471

18 went

Add shout
Friday 10 March 2006
Yellowcard
EngericaConcert
O2 Academy Birmingham
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.480733 -1.8945

3 went

Add shout
Saturday 11 March 2006
Yellowcard
EngericaConcert
Norwich U.E.A.
Norwich, United Kingdom
52.625116 1.240644

5 went

Add shout
Monday 13 March 2006
Yellowcard: Lights and Sounds Tour
Yellowcard, Itchy Poopzkid, EngericaConcert
Live Music Hall
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.94909 6.91009

6 went

Add shout
Friday 9 June 2006
Download Festival 2006
Guns N' Roses, Metallica, Korn, The Prodigy, The All-American Rejects, Alice in Chains, Bullet for My Valentine, DeftonesFestival
Donington Park
Castle Donington, Nottingham, United Kingdom
52.828328 -1.372467

243 went

7 shouts
Photos
Saturday 16 September 2006
EngericaConcert Kasbah
Coventry, United Kingdom
52.412913 -1.503188
Add shout
Sunday 1 October 2006
Seether
Art of Dying, EngericaConcert
The Garage
Glasgow, United Kingdom
55.866322 -4.268988

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Wednesday 4 October 2006
Seether
Art of Dying, EngericaConcert
Manchester University
Manchester, United Kingdom
53.463186 -2.229944

3 went

Add shout
Thursday 5 October 2006
Seether
Art of Dying, EngericaConcert
Birmingham Barfly
Birmingham, United Kingdom
52.475747 -1.887548

3 went

Add shout
Friday 6 October 2006
Seether
Art of Dying, EngericaConcert
Astoria
London, United Kingdom
51.515885 -0.130471

8 went

Add shout
Sunday 8 October 2006
Seether
Art of Dying, EngericaConcert
Leeds Metropolitan University
Leeds, United Kingdom
53.804335 -1.548993

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 10 October 2006
Seether
Engerica, The Art of DyingConcert
Wedgewood Rooms
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
50.786486 -1.075709

2 went

Add shout
1 review
Thursday 26 October 2006
EngericaConcert Chinnery's
Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
51.53317 0.71884

1 went

Add shout