A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Large artwork

Related Tags

Fourth album by the Swedish heavy/speed metal band, released February 27, 2015 on CD and LP by Nuclear Blast records. Recorded at Necromorbus Studio between August and November 2014, Vocals recorded at Leon Music Studios. Mixed and mastered at Hvergelmer Studio. LINEUP: Olof Wikstrand - Vocals, Guitar Joseph Tholl - Guitar Tobias Lindqvist - Bass guitar Jonas Wikstrand - Drums

Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now


Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now

API Calls