Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Endless Shame


Everyone’s tags

More tags



Endless Shame is an electronic/alternetive band from the south of Sweden. The music could be described as ‘synthetic rock/pop with a melancolic touch’.

Band Members :
Matte Nybble Levin
Matte is the lead singer of Endless Shame. He also plays the guitar and some of the keyboards. Matte is the main songwriter although every band member puts in the same effort in creating and producing the music.

Anders Olsson
Anders is a very energetic person who is involved in every aspect of Endless Shame. Anders writes music and does a lot of production and engineering work. Though he still finds the time to manage the band.

Mika Rossi
Rossi (that’s what we call him) can always be found in the studio at around 7 o’clock in the morning. You’ll probably find him pitching a bass drum or tweaking some obscure hi-hats. Needless to say - Rossi is the “percussion & sound master” of the band.

Influences :
Depeche Mode, Alphaville, A-ha, Pet Shop Boys, Front 242, David Bowie, Rammstein, Pink Floyd, Mssive Attack, Jean Michel Jarre, Yazoo, Erasure, Johnny Cash, Adam Ant, Kim Wilde, Falco, FGTH, Howard Jones, Nik Kershaw, Pain, NIN, Marilyn Manson and more…


Top Albums

Listening Trend

3,881listeners all time
67,047scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners