Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Empty Promise is a punk rock band hailing from Wien, Austria. They formed in 2007 and released a demo EP entitled "Conscience Today EP". They released their first full-length, "Start From the Ground" in 2009.

Members: Mani - Vocals, Guitar Laulau - Bass F.O.B - Guitar, Backing Vocals Simon - Drums

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Really hope to see these guys blow up sometime soon, they deserve more attention. "Start From the Ground" is one of my favorite albums released this year.
  • Sweet. Over 100 listeners! :)
  • Good stuff ;)
  • oida!
  • fix.
  • Bam oida

API Calls