Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The second song from their "Walking on a Dream" album. #68 on the 2008 Triple J hottest 100 and reached the Australian Top 40.

Empire Of The Sun are Aussie electro duo Luke Steele (from the band The Sleepy Jackson) and producer Nick Littlemore (of Australian dance music duo Pnau). The video for 'We Are The People' was shot in Mexico and the track hit the UK top twenty in June 2009.

Similar Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for NoeRickman
  • Avatar for FaiAhmed
    this is what love sound like. .
  • Avatar for x03c6
    I have nothing to say.
  • Avatar for Gretelx
    ahead of 2008
  • Avatar for niezreplikowana
  • Avatar for Rickki
    a melhor deles.
  • Avatar for CidaDuarteF
    ❤☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉❤☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉❤❤☆҉‿↗ ❤☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉❤☆҉‿↗⁀☆҉❤❤☆҉‿↗
  • Avatar for AriaEvans
    Lie in the sand and visualize ........ like it's 75 again
  • Avatar for comochocapic
  • Avatar for nicorebel

API Calls