Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Empire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo that formed in 2006. The duo consists of Nick Littlemore of Pnau and Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson.

Their debut album, Walking on a Dream, was released on 4 October 2008, and has been certified platinum in Australia. The album included the duo's similarly-titled first single Walking on a Dream and their second single We Are the People. The video for Walking On A Dream was shot in Shanghai… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for purcy
    Amazing album, and better than "Walking On A Dream".
  • Avatar for kittycat_attack
    weird... BUT AWESOME
  • Avatar for understanding0
    their image is GORGEOUS ;)
  • Avatar for horhi
    All I need from them is a new album right now! [10]
  • Avatar for FaiAhmed
    "we are the people that rule the world"
  • Avatar for Ivyxxo
    Do they make their album covers at Walmart?
  • Avatar for Stefanszz
    Intro to I'll Be Around = eargasm <3
  • Avatar for digifuk
    The first half Walking on a Dream is great, but the album loses it's steam halfway in such a bad way. Gtfo with the 'gay' connotations, open your mind a little and at least try to enjoy the fucking music.
  • Avatar for Petiger
    Empire of the Gay [5]
    The Galactic Empire

API Calls