A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Empery is a 5 piece band that is based in Johannesburg, South Africa. The band formed December 2007/January 2008 by founding members Paul Lopes(Guitar) and Rohan Bhadersein(Drums), following the creation of Empery, Shaun Norton(Guitar) then joined the band, followed by Ryan Norton(Bass) and Edwin De Kok(Vocals). In early 2010, the band had a slight line up change with Barend Chamberlain taking over on the Vocals. Empery is a Metal/Thrash band, and with influences… read more

Top Tracks

People Listening Now

API Calls