Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window




Listen to, buy or share


  • 3,975
  • 610


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Emperatron is an arts and music-collective based in Helsinki, Finland consisting of Sebastian Holm, Wilhelm Enckell, Mitja Nylund as their Dj:s and Emile Weston and Ville Hyhkö as the guys who originally made everything run together with Sebastian Holm.

Emperatron started out as a drunken joke between Sebastian, Emile and Ville in March 2009. They made the minimix “Darra Laitela” and posted it on myspace just to find over 2000 plays in their player the next morning.

Soon they started to gain some myspace fame and got some remix requests and they are now working on remixing for some artists. They are also about to lauch some own design clothing in the near future.

Emperatron is not only about music, they also promote a lifestyle including heavy drinking and partying hard together with friends, or frankly, anyone they see fit to party with.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

610listeners all time
3,975scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

Top Listeners