Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags BARJAVEL: * Emmanuel Lorien Spinelli: Objects, guitar, toys, Live Electronics * Kaj David: Piano, objects, Live Electronics Barjavel's improvisations start out as playful investigations of the sonic materials to hand: the sounds of a grand piano, a guitar, various toys and miscellaneous objects are passed though microphones and into laptops, and by the means of various electronic processes, these different sounds begin to spring forth from a set of speakers. Along the way, field recordings and… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls