Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

A post-hardcore band from central Minnesota active in 2005. Derek and Riley went on to form Amorre in 2006 and all three instrumentalists reunited in 2008 to form the heavy metal band Silent Are The Dead. Vocalist Tyler Tyssedal now plays guitar for Aiming For Aurora.

Tyler Tyssedal (Vocals)
Andy Reierson (Guitar)
Riley Hitz (Bass)
Derek Ulstad (Drums)

Top Tracks

Top Albums


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls