Loading player…

Elspeth are a five piece band from Newry Northern Ireland

Debut Album "Coax" out May 2012 through No Dancing Records

Elspeth - Think Back (Official Music Video) http://youtu.be/OXIm-d_Mtwo


Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • вот эта група которую искал всю жизнь
  • Incredible band! : -D
  • нравится)
  • вавава
  • Untagged from "[tag]under 2000 listeners[/tag]" at 3320 listeners. It will take a while for the change to show.
  • Song for goodbyes is awesome!
  • [url=http://a-life.tumblr.com/post/390695460/elspeth-lullaby]Elspeth[/url] @ [url=http://a-life.tumblr.com/]a-life[/url]
  • You's are so underrated!

API Calls