Loading player…

We’re currently migrating data (including scrobbles) to our new site and to minimise data disruption, we’ve temporarily suspended some functionality. Rest assured, we’re re-activating features one-by-one as soon as each data migration completes. Keep an eye on progress here.

Elimi is a Swedish black metal band formed in 2004. The band has four members: Rogirrek Garm - vocals, Verrot - bass, Maturz - guitar & Perish - drums. Guitarist Maturz has also another band Snötårar ("Snow Tears" in English). Elimi has released a demo titled "Slutet, Mörkret & Tystnaden" on March 24th 2006 as a limited edition of 30 CDs and a tape edition of 50 copies on June 16th 2006.

Polish label Death Dealers…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

People Listening Now


API Calls