Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Elffor is a one-man band formed by Suffering Down's keyboard player Eöl in the end of 1995 in Biscay, Spain. He also holds a tradition with Moorland and Frostfogg. Elffor debuted as a project in 1998 with the album "Into The Dark Forest…", "Son of the Shades" followed in 2002. "The Throne of Hate" (2004) added to Elffor's music. He released his fourth album "The Unblessed Woods" in 2006. Elffor still continues to re-release… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Офигенный проект, отлично передана атмосфера мрачного и загадочного средневековья.
  • Шикардос
  • Bring Old Back -
  • Отличный проект ! С первого альбома зацепило и прослушал с большим удовольствием ! Музыка здесь и вправду очень красива, мне очень понравилось.
  • @Anon052, MALKHEDANT in December, split with MURGRIND in fall (awesome)
  • great
  • One of the best things I've ever heard in my life. Greetings from Brazil.
  • Any news of the new Album "Malkedant"? The homepage states that "ELFFOR's new álbum entitled MALKHEDANT will be released in JUNE 2015"
  • beauty
  • "The first three albums are so epic, dungeon synth black metal at its finest." <-- That it be! But it seems that his more recent dungeon synth material somehow went unnoticed: It's actually from 2005, and still has that feeling of the older Elffor stuff..

API Calls